Future – Cuddle My Wrist

Future Beast Mode 2 Mixtape Download Mp3  Download

Future prodded us that he would discharge another mixtape before his next collection arrived, saying he proved unable “keep the boulevards pausing,” however what we didn’t know is that would happen today around evening time! With scarcely any notice, Future

Bound with 9 tracks altogether.

Download & Listen below:


  1. Wifi Lit | DOWNLOAD
  2. Cuddle My Wrist | DOWNLOAD
  3. Racks Blue | DOWNLOAD
  4. 31 Days | DOWNLOAD
  5. Red Light | DOWNLOAD
  6. Doh Doh (feat. Young Scooter) | DOWNLOAD
  7. When I Think About It | DOWNLOAD
  8. Some More | DOWNLOAD
  9. Hate The Real Me | DOWNLOAD